Delegación Andalucía Occidental

Calle Atanasio Barrón, 2- 1º,
Sevilla, 41003, España

Teléfono: 954 410 532
contacto@accidenta.es

Delegación Andalucía Oriental

Av. Manuel Agustín Heredia, 22, 5º-2,
Málaga, 29001, España

Teléfono: 951 247 326
contacto@accidenta.es

Delegación Madrid

Paseo de la Castellana, 141, planta 19
Madrid, 28046, España

Teléfono: 911 863 495
madrid@accidenta.es

Delegación Valencia

Calle Morella, 2 – 1 – 1,
Manises, 46940, España

Teléfono: 960 654 959
valencia@accidenta.es

Delegación Castilla la Mancha

C/ Mayor 55, 1º planta
Albacete, 02002, España

Teléfono: 967 961 454
albacete@accidenta.es

Delegación Murcia

Plaza Santa Catalina , 6, 4º B
Murcia, 30004, España

Teléfono: 868 970 655
murcia@accidenta.es

Delegación Toledo

Edificio Cemar. Plaza de Grecia 1, Portal 1, Planta 1, Oficina 1, 45005 Toledo.

Teléfono: 925 673 751
toledo@accidenta.es

Delegación Santiago

Doutor Teixeiro 20, Ent. Izq. 15705, Santiago de Compostela

Teléfono: 881 248 814
galicia@accidenta.es

Delegación A Coruña

Avenida Conchiñas 34, 1ºD, 15010,
A Coruña

Teléfono: 881 248 814
galicia@accidenta.es

Delegación Euskadi

C/ Ibáñez de Bilbao, 8-1º Derecha
48001, Bilbao

Teléfono: 946 530 235
euskadi@accidenta.es